Legal Notices

 

Copyright Notice:

Copyright © 2022 v.2.7 GESTIONS NEUVE-FRANCE LTD (Canada Business Corporations Act #632203-4) Repentigny, Québec Canada  All rights reserved. No graphic or image from any GESTIONS NEUVE-FRANCE LTD Web site may be copied or retransmitted unless expressly permitted by GESTIONS NEUVE-FRANCE LTD.
Other names used by GESTIONS NEUVE-FRANCE LTD:
- LALIBERTÉ-PAYMENT ORGAN BUILDERS LTD
- NEUVE-FRANCE STUDIO ORGANS
 

Links:

The linked sites are not under the control of GESTIONS NEUVE-FRANCE LTD. The Company is not responsible for the contents of any linked site.
 

Warning:

The information contained in this website is provided by us, and while we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability of the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on this website.
 

Privacy:

This policy covers how we use your personal information. We take your privacy seriously and will take all measures to protect your personal information. Any personal information received will only be used to fill your order. We will not sell or redistribute your information to anyone.
 

Security:

We are covered by a complete commercial insurance policy.
Your connection to our website is secured by Let's Encrypt.

Avis légaux

 

Avis de droits d'auteur:

Droits d'auteur © GESTIONS NEUVE-FRANCE LTÉE (Loi Canadienne sur les sociétés par actions #632203-4) C.P. 373 Repentigny, Québec Canada J6A 7C6 Tous droits réservés. Aucun graphique ou image du site Internet de GESTIONS NEUVE-FRANCE LTÉE ne peuvent être copiés ou retransmis sans l'autorisation de GESTIONS NEUVE-FRANCE LTÉE.
Autres noms utilisés par GESTIONS NEUVE-FRANCE LTÉE:
- NEUVE-FRANCE
- LALIBERTÉ-PAYMENT FACTEURS D'ORGUES LTÉE
 

Liens:

Les sites liés ne sont pas sous contrôle de GESTIONS NEUVE-FRANCE LTÉE. La Compagnie n'est pas responsable du contenu des sites liés.
 

Avertissement:

Le contenu de ce site est fourni à titre d'information seulement, et tandis que nous nous efforçons de garder l’information à jour et correcte, nous ne faisons aucune déclaration, ni garantie d’aucune sorte quand à l’exactitude, la fiabilité ou la disponibilité de l’information, produits, services ou éléments graphiques associés au contenu sur le site Web pour n’importe quel but.
 

Confidentialité:

Les renseignements personnels recueillis sont confidentiels; seul le personnel autorisé à donner suite aux demandes pour lesquelles ils sont fournis y a accès. En aucun temps ces renseignements ne seront rendus publics ou vendus ni communiqués à des tiers.

Sécurité:


Nous sommes couverts par une police d'assurance contre tout dommage
                                                                                            

Votre connexion est sécurisé par Comodo